Petronas TVS Racing wins INRC 9 times in a row

The Petronas TVS Racing team marks its 9th consecutive win at the 2023 edition of the Indian National Rally Championship 2023 with the Apache series.

Continue Reading


Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.


Copyright © 2024 Indiadotcom Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.