Jorge Martin Wins 2023 Indian MotoGP Sprint Race

Jorge Martin delivered a commanding performance, seizing the lead at Turn 1 and maintaining it throughout the 11-lap race, leaving his rivals trailing behind.

Continue Reading


Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.


Copyright © 2024 Indiadotcom Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.